dreaming of a LUSH christmas

I am a LUSH junkie.  The holiday lineup for 2009 is looking adorable.  Jumping the gun?  I don’t think so.  Come on, folks, I work in retail.  It’s been Christmas since Halloween.  Things I want!

 

let them eat cake

 

gnome name

snow cake soap

li'l pud

li'l pud

sexy boy massage bar

The new website is looking great, too.

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “dreaming of a LUSH christmas

  1. Nano January 19, 2011 at 8:53 pm Reply

    I LOVE Lush!

    I just used some Sexy Boy from last Christmas now..

Leave a Reply

