super go

Today’s been a nice day. I feel good.  Do you ever have those days where running even the simplest of errands makes you feel like a super-hero?  Going to the post office is not mundane, it’s an adventure.

Oh, and the sunshine.

Snow boots.

The yellow paint splatters on my arm.

I was going somewhere with this.

Meet Worts & Cunning Apothecary of  Portland, Maine!

I bought a three ounce jar of that.  It’s green.  There’s a lot of it.  A sample of Ambrosia blend loose tea was also included in my order.  Nice, right?

So, hey.  If you want some kind of spinach-pear-banana-greenstuff smoothie, just come on over. I’ll hook you up.  I’ve adopted a blender.

Hopefully combined with a better diet and a daily multi-vitamin, this will get me through the rest of the winter.  Truth be told, this one has been good to me.  In fact, this is the first winter in years where I have not been constantly depressed.  I get out of bed in the morning and function and feel pretty good about things.

I’m going to take that and roll with it.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

One thought on “super go

  1. green things « girldustings January 30, 2011 at 11:22 am Reply

    […] (also threw in a half teaspoon of  super! rainbows! love! go!) […]

Leave a Reply

