wishful weekend

I’m feeling kind of needy and materialistic.  I don’t have too much to say.  You know how it is.  I’ve been doing some internet window shopping.  It makes things better.

the Libby bag by Kelly Moore

Seriously, how amazing is this bag? I’m saving up for this one.  It will be my very first grown-up purse purchase (discovered via Delightfully Tacky).

As Always, Julia: The Letters of Julia Child & Avis Devoto

antique pewter stag hair pins by Woodland Belle

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “wishful weekend

  1. Siobhan March 19, 2011 at 3:56 pm Reply

    Ooooh pretty. Some good swag :-)

    • Naomi March 19, 2011 at 3:59 pm Reply

      I knooow! I want to stomp around in the woods with those hair clips! :)

Leave a Reply

