one week, love gary and keith

I told you I would be bad at the December Photo Project.

My life this month is simply not that worthy of photo documentation.

Ok, so. Christmas is one week away and I am officially excited, way more excited than Gary (who I assume is the big one).

+++

 I feel like I really shouldn’t have to say this, but if you happen to stumble across this odd little space of mine and find a photo of yourself you would like to have removed, please just e-mail me or leave a comment. I would also be happy to reunite you with your photograph. I mean, really, how neat would that be? We could be pen-pals. I don’t think people write enough letters.

I find a lot of interesting bits. Your face might be one of them.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

