milk and paper planets

My job, in very loose sense, involves some curating. I sift and sort through endless piles, looking for objects to add to a collection that is worth spending money on.

It’s pretty weird. Like, when I sit down and really think about it.

The people who spend their money? The people who recycle their unwanted miscellany? Also pretty weird. I like them.

[address details blurred & click to enlarge]

“New York City / Has no paper [sic?] and / the milk is turning sour. / But I won’t  worry / because I / stay away / from dairy”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

