paint

When I got home today, I immediately started working on my sketchbook; I can do a couple of pages before I start to feel overwhelmed. Sometimes music helps. Sometimes it does not.

12-06-2012

I am also working on a painting for my father, and am in the middle of finishing up my graduate school application.

I am a bit emotional.

12-06-2012--2

I sacrificed a cutting from my burrow’s tail sedum for the sake of a page. Thankfully, she is prolific.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

