currently obsessed

obsessed1

Synergy black chia kombucha is what I take to work with me for my closing shifts, when I am absolutely dragging.

One Good Deed a Day Journal has been on my amazon wishlist for ages, and I finally decided to treat myself when I ordered half of Timothy’s birthday present over the weekend. I can’t wait to dig into it and be inspired.

Fearless “matcha peppermynt” raw organic chocolate is a little bit spendy at $6.19 locally per bar, but a single bar lasts me a long time. This stuff is intense. And delicious. And my favorite. It’s my perfect chocolate bar, from the pachyderm packaging (LOVE) to the four-item list of ingredients.

My Solmate socks in “poppy” are warm and toasty. I’ve been wearing them non-stop. I have two pairs of these socks and am thinking I am finally in the market for a new pair. My original “dawn” set now has a hole that is beyond repairable. These socks are made by hand in Vermont, and remind me of home. This is absolutely a business worth supporting.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

