100 Things

100things

I am continuing with my list of one hundred things I am thankful for, started here.

  1. donuts
  2. goats
  3. stones found on shorelines and river banks
  4. spring
  5. friends who understand and respect my infrequent communication
  6. the afghan crocheted by my grandmother
  7. public radio and television
  8. the internet
  9. museums
  10. the library at UVM 2006-2009
  11. the printmaking class I took at MassArt
  12. chalkboards in restrooms
  13. my eyes
  14. chai
  15. sourdough
  16. houseplants
  17. the tortoise
  18. Young Playwrights
  19. Timothy’s hands (they are beautiful)
  20. glass sun catchers
  21. notebooks
  22. growing up pre-cellphone
  23. my high school art teacher
  24. pierced ears
  25. rose quartz

To be continued.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

